We are pleased to announce that the MCLGA team who will attempt to win the Cuthbertson Cup for the 6th year in a row will be:

  1. Gabrielle Macdonald (Craigielaw)
  2. Kate McIntosh (Broomieknowe)
  3. Hannah Scott (Brommieknowe)
  4. Jessica Dalgetty (Glencorse)

Reserve: Emily Dalgetty (Glencorse)

The competition is being held at Tulliallan Golf Club on Sunday 17th April. The girls would really appreciate your support. The morning matches start at 9.30 am and the afternoon matches at 2pm

Cuthbertson Cup 2011