Helen Keith
Baberton
baberton@mclga.com
Hannah Scott
Broomieknowe
broomieknowe@mclga.com
Susan Randall
Carrickvale
carrickvale@mclga.com
Susan Randall
Comiston Ladies
comiston@mclga.com
Sal Shepherd
Craigmillar Park
craigmillar@mclga.com
Mary Nicol
Dalmahoy
dalmahoy@mclga.com
Christine Clarke
Deer Park
deerpark@mclga.com
Caroline Kinnaird
Glencorse
glencorse@mclga.com
Linda Boyle
Harburn
harburn@mclga.com
Elaine Lumsden
Kingsknowe
kingsknowe@mclga.com
Mandy Bell
Liberton
liberton@mclga.com
Fiona Findlay
Lochend
lochend@mclga.com
Moira Poyser
Merchants
merchants@mclga.com
Anne Brownie
Mortonhall
mortonhall@mclga.com
Caroline Steedman
Murrayfield
murrayfield@mclga.com
Barbara Hamilton
Newbattle
newbattle@mclga.com
Maxine Nicholson
Prestonfield
prestonfield@mclga.com
Louise Angus
Ratho Park
ratho@mclga.com
Jane Crispin
Ravelston
ravelston@mclga.com
Muriel Gilligan
Swanston New
swanston@mclga.com
Morag Wardrop
Turnhouse
turnhouse@mclga.com