As a MCLGA Club Representative we want to thank you for your support to MCLGA, and your own Club. This document will give you some important information about your role and responsibilities to assist you during your three-year term.  We have also included a version of this document, which we ask you place on the MCLGA Notice Board at your Club.

We hope you enjoy your term as Club Representative, and look forward to working with you.

All of the Club Representatives are detailed below.

Rachael Livingstone
Baberton
baberton@mclga.com
Hannah Scott
Broomieknowe
broomieknowe@mclga.com
Jacqui Baggaley
Bruntsfield Links Golfing Society
bruntsfield@mclga.com
Susan Randall
Comiston Ladies
comiston@mclga.com
Hilary Anderson
Craigmillar Park
craigmillar@mclga.com
Mary Nicol
Dalmahoy
dalmahoy@mclga.com
Christine Clarke
Deer Park
deerpark@mclga.com
Caroline Kinnaird
Glencorse
glencorse@mclga.com
Linda Boyle
Harburn
harburn@mclga.com
Elaine Lumsden
Kingsknowe
kingsknowe@mclga.com
Steph Sutherland
Liberton
liberton@mclga.com
Fiona Findlay
Lochend
lochend@mclga.com
Moira Poyser
Merchants
merchants@mclga.com
Anne Brownie
Mortonhall
mortonhall@mclga.com
Mari Deans
Murrayfield
murrayfield@mclga.com
Mo Cunningham
Newbattle
newbattle@mclga.com
Karen Craig
Prestonfield
prestonfield@mclga.com
Louise Angus
Ratho Park
ratho@mclga.com
Rosemary Henaughen
Ravelston
ravelston@mclga.com
Muriel Gilligan
Swanston New
swanston@mclga.com
Jan Thomson
Turnhouse
turnhouse@mclga.com