The team for the East Division  inter-county team championship at Turnhouse Golf Club from June 18-20 is:

Louise Fraser (Kingsknowe)
Claire Hargan (Cardross)
Karen Marshall (Baberton)
Kate McIntosh (Broomieknowe)
Wendy Nicholson (Broomieknowe)
Hannah Scott (Broomieknowe)
Jane Turner (Craigielaw)
Rachael Watton (Mortonhall)

1st reserve: Linda Caine (Dunbar)
2nd reserve: Kirsten Blackwood (Glencorse)

Midlothian are the current holders of both the East and Scottish titles. East Lothian, Fife and Stirling & Clackmannanshire are the other teams in the division. The divisional champions go forward to the Scottish women’s county finals at Montrose from September 21 to 23.

Support for the team at Turnhouse would be appreciated!  Morning foursomes matches start at 9am on each of the three days and afternoon singles at 1.45pm.

Team for East Division County matches