Bronze Division

Ist Handicap                                        Janet Glen                    Kingsknowe

Scratch            Murphy Trophy           Mary Stewart              Deer Park

Silver Division

Ist Handicap                                        Gillian Carter               Broomieknowe

2nd Handicap                                       Jaci Moriarty               Lochend

Overall Nett

2nd Best Overall                                  Rosemary Henaughen             Ravelston

Best Overall    Dumayne Bowl            Isla McCrone                          Turnhouse


2nd Scratch                                          Caroline Steedman                 Murrayfield

1st Scratch       Corstorphine Salver    Karen Marshall                       Baberton


Congratulations to all prize winners.

Come and win a prize at the next competition


MCLGA 9 Hole Stokeplay at Ravelston on Thursday 9th August 2.00 – 7.00pm.

Summer Meeting Prize List