The 2010 five-a-side leagues are now complete. Congratulations to Baberton (13 match points) and Craigmillar Park (14 match points) who have won divisions 1 and 2 respectively. Broomieknowe were runners up in division 1 with 11 match points and Turnhouse in division 2 with 12 match points. Craigmillar Park and Turnhouse are therefore promoted to division 1. Relegated to division 2 are Dalmahoy and Liberton.

Five-a-side League Results 2010