MCLGA is pleased to announce that the 2010 Cuthberstson Cup team to defend the trophy for the fourth year in succession will be Gabrielle Macdonald (Craigielaw), Kate McIntosh (Broomieknowe), Gillian Simpson (Murrayfield) and Rachael Watton (Mortonhall), with Hannah Scott (Broomieknowe) as reserve. The matches, which are being held on home soil at Ratho Park Golf Club, are on Sunday 18th April.

PLEASE come along to support your Junior Team. They tee off in their first match at 9.30 am, against Stirling and Clackmannan, and the afternoon matches start at 2pm. There will be good golf on show!

Cuthbertson Cup