The team selected for the County Finals at Stirling is as follows:

Emily Dalgetty (Glencorse)
Louise Fraser (Kingsknowe)
Rachael Livingstone (Craigmillar Park)
Karen Marshall (Baberton)
Gabrielle MacDonald (Craigielaw)
Kate McIntosh (Broomieknowe)
Wendy Nicholson (Broomieknowe)
Hannah Scott (Broomieknowe)

1st.reserve Claire Hargan (St Regulus)
2nd.reserve Sal Shepherd ( Craigmillar Park)

The County Finals are being held at Stirling Golf Club on September 20 -22.
Our team would welcome your support and we wish them success.

County Finals