The Marshall Trophy was originally played for in the 36 hole Junior Kingsknowe/Baberton Open but as numbers deteriorated the trophy was gifted to Midlothian County for the Junior Handicap Championship. Currently we are unsure what year this change happened.

2021Rita Murphy
2020Not Played - Covid19
2019Mollaidh Nicholson
2018Lisa Macpherson
2017Emma Lamond
2016Ella Marshall
2015Hannah Darling
2014Ailsa Lamond
2013Rachael Steedman
2012Emma Watson
2011Jessica Dalgetty
2010Julia Smith
2009Hannah Scott
2008Hannah Scott
2007Hannah Scott
2006Cara Easton
2005Cara Easton
2004Fiona Bennett
2003Sarah Devenish
2002Katie Brown
2001Fiona Bennett
2000Stephanie Weir
1999Elaine Evans
1998Stephanie Weir
1997Jacqueline Scott
1996Susan J Lyon
1995Isla Johnston
1994Isla Johnston
1993Susie Ross
1992Caroline McGhee
1991Louise M Fraser
1990Louise M Fraser