The Fraser Trophy was presented by Mrs Dorothy Fraser in 2002 for the best scratch score in the Junior Spring Meeting.

YearName Club
2002Lindsey HunterDalmahoy
2003Amanda ForrestBroomieknowe
2004Jane TurnerGlencorse
2005Jane TurnerMortonhall
2006Jane TurnerMortonhall
2007Jane TurnerMortonhall
2008Rachael WattonMortonhall
2009Rachael WattonMortonhall
2010Rachael WattonMortonhall
2011Kate McIntoshBroomieknowe
2012Emily DalgettyGlencorse
2013Emily DalgettyGlencorse
2014Eilidh CrawfordHarburn
2015Emma MorrisonCraigmillar Park
2016Emma MorrisonCraigmillar Park
2017Lucy MorrisonCraigmillar Park
2018Georgia LedinghamCraigmillar Park
2019Lucy MorrisonCraigmillar Park
2020Not Played - Covid19