Well done to all the pairs who have taken part in the Winter Foursomes this year, especially to the losing Quarter-Finalists.

Congratulations and Good Luck to the remaining pairs who now play in the Semi-Finals:

Lorna Hay Smith (Murrayfield) & Sally McIntosh (Murrayfield)  v  Yvonne Blyth (Prestonfield) & Corinne Blyth (Prestonfield )

Sarah Hurry (Ratho Park) & Jeanette Millar (Ratho Park)  v  Elaine Lumsden (Kingsknowe) & Denise Turnbull (Kingsknowe)



Winter Foursomes reaches semi-final stage!