We are delighted to announce the team for the County matches taking place at Mortonhall between the 26th and 28th of June. We play the other three counties in the East Region in singles and Foursomes over three days and the winner then goes forward to the Scottish Finls in Aboyne in September.

Gabrielle Macdonald ( Craigielaw)
Kate McIntosh ( Broomieknowe)
Louise Fraser (Kingsknowe)
Hannah Scott (Broomieknowe)
Karen Marshall (Baberton)
Wendy Nicholson (Baberton)
Alison McBride (Harburn)
Karen Ferguson-Snedden

1st reserve Caroline Steedman (Murrayfield)
2nd Reserve Kirsten Blackwood (Glencorse)
3rd reserve Emma Morrison (Craigmillar Park)

Please do come along and support our great team .

Team for the County matches