Please adhere to the current COVID-19 regulations as set out by the Scottish Government at the time of your tie.  Current guidance (as of 22/03/21) does not allow competitors to travel more than 5 miles outside their local authority area, this is due to be reviewed with a view to being lifted on 26th April 2021.

To be played off full WHS Course handicap difference.

Please refer to ‘MCLGA Knock-Out Competitions’ for the full set of rules for the Hole and Hole. This is in the Competitions tab of the web site.

Please send your results to the

1st Round by 23rd May 2021 2nd Round by 20th June 2021 3rd Round by 18th July 2021 Quarter-Final 15th August 2021 Semi-Final 12th Sept 2021 Final 10th Oct 2021
Amanda Larter (Kingsknowe )
Gail Joughin (Comiston Ladies)
Elaine Lumsden (Kingsknowe)
Lindsay White (Prestonfield)
Fiona Robertson (Newbattle)
Morag Wardrop (Turnhouse)
Mairi Pollock (Craigmillar Park)
Gillian Carter (Broomieknowe)
Norma Hogg (Merchants)
Liz Calder (Turnhouse)
Sally McIntosh (Murrayfield)
Alison Maillardet-O’Neill (Kingsknowe)
Jean Inglis (Murrayfield )
Yvonne Blyth (Prestonfield)
Louise Campbell (Murrayfield)
Fiona Findlay (Lochend)
Sandra Stanton (Broomieknowe)
Louise Fraser (Kingsknowe)
Elizabeth Taylor (Prestonfield)
Gillian Glen (Craigmillar Park)
Sarah Ledingham (Gullane)
Karina Matson (Pumpherston)
Caroline Steedman (Murrayfield)
Ailsa Cackett (Broomieknowe)
Margaret Anderson (Craigmillar Park)
Barbara Duguid (Ravelston)
Ann Brown (Deer Park)
Meg Laidler (Harburn)
Gill Petrie (Kingsknowe)
Caroline Mansley (Bruntsfield)
Sandra Ashurst (Murrayfield)
Norma Richmond (Murrayfield)
Anne Hanson (Turnhouse)
Monica Boyle (Kingsknowe)
Catherine Wilkie (Baberton)
Letty Mackinnon (Kingsknowe)
Lorna Lettice (Newbattle)
Cecilia Macintyre (Craigmillar Park)
Jane Macdonald (Merchants)
Una Fleming (Merchiston)
Eileen Stevenson (Turnhouse)
Julie Robb (Baberton) Julie Robb (Baberton)
Helen Ross (Turnhouse)
Susan Randall (Carrickvale)
Angela Hughes (Kingsknowe)
Mandy Dougal (Crail)
Fiona Jackson-Smith (Kingsknowe)
Sandra Kempston (Craigmillar Park)
Isla MCcrone (Turnhouse)
Anne (Elizabeth) Leslie (Merchants)
Mari Deans (Murrayfield)
Sal Shepherd (Craigmillar Park)
Denise Mitchell (Murrayfield)
Summer Hole & Hole 2021 – Silver Draw