In line with the decision at February Reps meeting the split is >=18.0 for Bronze and <=17.9 for Silver.

To be played off full handicap difference.

Please refer to ‘MCLGA Knock-Out Competitions‘ for the full set of rules for the Summer Hole and Hole. This can also be found in the Competitions tab of the web site.

All contacts can be found in the Contact List of the Members Area of the website

Please send your results to the

Winner: Hilary Wallace (Newbattle)

1st Round by 1st May 2022 2nd Round by 5th June 2022 3rd Round by 10th July 2022 Quarter-Final by 7th August 2022 Semi-Final by 4th September 2022 Final by 2nd October 2022
Bye Yvonne Wilson (Turnhouse Adrienne Turner (Baberton) Adrienne Turner (Baberton) Adrienne Turner (Baberton) Hilary Wallace (Newbattle)
Bye Adrienne Turner (Baberton)
Bye Fiona Findlay (Lochend Lorna Lettice (Newbattle)
Bye Lorna Lettice (Newbattle)
Bye Tammy Haycock (Deer Park) Charlotte Wighton (Turnhouse) Elizabeth Taylor (Prestonfield)
Bye Charlotte Wighton (Turnhouse)
Bye Elizabeth Taylor (Prestonfield) Elizabeth Taylor (Prestonfield)
Hazel Peplinski (Murrayfield) Hazel Peplinski (Murrayfield)
Catherine Wilkie (Baberton)
Gillian Glen (Craigmillar Park) Gillian Glen (Craigmillar Park) Gillian Glen (Craigmillar Park) Gillian Glen (Craigmillar Park)  Hilary Wallace (Newbattle)
Coleen Derighetti (Lochend)
Liz Calder (Turnhouse) Liz Calder (Turnhouse)
Monica Boyle (Kingsknowe)
Sally McIntosh (Murrayfield) Caroline Mansley (Bruntsfield) Louise Fraser (Kingsknowe)
Caroline Mansley (Bruntsfield)
Louise Fraser (Kingsknowe) Louise Fraser (Kingsknowe)
Pauline Cumming (Turnhouse)
Alison Maillardet-O’Neill (Kingsknowe) Alison Maillardet-O’Neill (Kingsknowe) Hilary Wallace (Newbattle)  Hilary Wallace (Newbattle)
Gillian Carter (Broomieknowe)
Hilary Wallace (Newbattle) Hilary Wallace (Newbattle)
Norma Richmond (Murrayfield)
Yvonne Blyth (Prestonfield) Sandra Stanton (Broomieknowe) Sandra Stanton (Broomieknowe)
Sandra Stanton (Broomieknowe)
Una Fleming (Merchants) Una Fleming (Merchants)
Fiona Wait (Deer Park)
Ann Brown (Deer Park) Morag Wardrop (Turnhouse) Morag Wardrop (Turnhouse) Jaci Moriarty (Lochend) Jaci Moriarty (Lochend) Jaci Moriarty (Lochend)
Morag Wardrop (Turnhouse)
Isla McCrone (Turnhouse) Jane MacDonald (Merchants)
Jane MacDonald (Merchants)
Elaine Lumsden (Kingsknowe) Gail Joughin (Comiston) Jaci Moriarty (Lochend)
Gail Joughin (Comiston)
Sheila Fisken (Broomieknowe) Jaci Moriarty (Lochend)
Jaci Moriarty (Lochend)
Jean Inglis (Murrayfield) Jean Inglis (Murrayfield) Jean Inglis (Murrayfield) Jean Inglis (Murrayfield)
Letty Mackinnon (Kingsknowe)
Susan Randall (Lochend) Susan Randall (Lochend)
Kay Wright (Mortonhall)
Vivien Mitchell (Lochend) Vivien Mitchell (Lochend) Vivien Mitchell (Lochend)
Laura Reekie (Baberton)
Sal Shepherd (Craigmillar Park) Amanda Larter (Kingsknowe)
Amanda Larter (Kingsknowe)
Lindsey Hunter (Merchants) Helen Ross (Turnhouse)  Fiona Robertson (Newbattle)  Fiona Robertson (Newbattle) Fiona Robertson (Newbattle)
Helen Ross (Turnhouse)
Bye Fiona Robertson (Newbattle)
Bye Patricia Parkhouse (Mortonhall) Karina Matson (Pumpherston)
Bye Karina Matson (Pumpherston)
Bye Sharon MacPherson (Baberton) Sarah Ledingham (Gullane) Laura Gemmell (Turnhouse)
Bye Sarah Ledingham (Gullane)
Bye Laura Gemmell (Turnhouse) Laura Gemmell (Turnhouse)
Bye Jenny Jack (Mortonhall)
Summer Hole and Hole – Silver