The Scottish County Finals will be held at Glenbervie Golf Club from Friday 15th until Sunday 17th September 2017.  I am very proud to announce the MCLGA team

Alison McBride (Harburn GC)
Gabrielle MacDonald (Craigielaw GC)
Hannah Darling (Broomieknowe GC)
Jennifer Bryans (Harburn GC)
Karen Marshall (Baberton GC)
Karen Ferguson-Snedden (Duddingston GC)
Louise Fraser (Kingsknowe GC)
Rachael Livingstone (Kingsknowe GC)

Reserve; Kate McIntosh (Broomieknowe GC)

Congratulations to those selected – I am confident you will do your best to bring the trophy back.

The team and officials would appreciate the members’ support at Glenbervie.   I am confident you will see great golf and exciting competitions.

Scottish County Finals