What a brilliant round by our Emma Morrison (Craigmillar Park) who won the overall sratch prize with a 68. They are checking but think this may be a Ladies course record.
Well done Emma

Well done to Megan Linton and Eilidh Crawford who were first and second in the under 18 scratch order of merit .


Results of Stephen Gallagher Race to Dunbar