32 teams competed in the annual Morison Millar tournament which was played over 36 holes at Newbattle yesterday.
The weather was warm and blustery with a mixture of sunshine and showers where few escaped a soaking.

Congratulations to the Winners of the Trophy who were the Murrayfield B team of Debbie Hay-Smith, Hazel Peplinski, Caroline Steedman and Louise Campbell who returned a net 36 hole aggregate of 289

Lothianburn A were 2nd and Musselburgh 3rd.

Thanks to Newbattle Golf Club for hosting the event and in particular to the Greens’ staff for the excellent condition of the course.

 Full results below


Morison Millar Competition