Congratulations to our players selected to compete at the upcoming East Division Qualifier (affectionately known as the ‘Jamboree’) at Dunbar from Monday 25th until Wednesday 27th June 2018.

Alison McBride                  Harburn

East Division 2017 Winners at Stirling GC

Caroline Steedman            Murrayfield

Gabrielle MacDonald        Craigielaw

Hannah Darling                  Broomieknowe

Karen Ferguson-Snedden  Mortonhall

Karen Marshall                     Baberton

Kate McIntosh                       Broomieknowe

Louise Fraser                         Kingsknowe

1st Reserve                              Sal Shepherd     Craigmillar Park

2nd Reserve                            Camille Amat     Ratho Park


Come and support our players.  Details of the games will be posted nearer the date – foursomes in the morning & singles in the afternoon.


MCLGA Squad for East Division Qualifier