We are very pleased to announce the Midlothian Senior squad for 2017.

Kirstin Blackwood
Jennifer Bryans
Eilidh Crawford
Hannah Darling
Karen Ferguson-Snedden
Louise Fraser
Carys Irvine
Morag MacPherson
Karen Marshall
Alison McBride
Kate McIntosh
Emma Morrison
Wendy Nicholson
Kate Rorke
Hannah Scott
Caroline Steedman
Training is starting earlier this year at the suggestion of the 2016 squad and the first session will be at Kingsfield with David Patrick tomorrow morning.

MCLGA Squad 2017