The MCLGA Squad for 2011 is as follows:

Linda Bain (Lochend)
Kirsten Blackwood (West Linton)

Linda Caine (Dunbar)
Fiona de Vries (St Rule)

Louise Fraser (Kingsknowe)
Claire Hargan (Mortonhall)
Hilary Laughland (Troon Ladies)
Gabrielle Macdonald (Craigielaw)
Karen Marshall (Baberton)
Arlene McGarty (Harburn)
Kate McIntosh (Broomieknowe)
Wendy Nicholson (Broomieknowe)
Hannah Scott (Broomieknowe)
Sal Shepherd (Craigmillar Park)
Gillian Simpson (Elie)
Jane Turner (Craigielaw)
Rachael Watton (Mortonhall)

Congratulations to everyone on their selection and in particular to newcomers Linda Bain and Hannah Scott and, returning after a few years absence, our current County Champion Linda Caine.

MCLGA Squad 2011