View Calendar

Jun 2019

Date Event
Wed 26th Jun Summer Meeting - (Ratho Park £12)
Fri 28th Jun to Sun 30th Jun Scottish Womens Amateur Championship - Kilmarnock (Barassie)
Sun 30th Jun East Captains Meeting 12.30pm - (Ladybank)
Sun 30th Jun Inter-County matches Practice - (Ladybank)

Jul 2019

Date Event
Mon 1st Jul to Wed 3rd Jul Inter-County Matches - (Ladybank)
Thu 4th Jul Morison Millar (Turnhouse GC)
Mon 8th Jul to Tue 9th Jul East of Scotland Girls Summer/Championship - (Dunnikier GC)
Mon 8th Jul to Fri 12th Jul EVLGA Championship Quarter Finals - (Haddington)
Sat 13th Jul EVLGA Championship Semis and Final - (Haddington)
Fri 19th Jul to Sun 21st Jul Scottish Girls Amateur Championship - (Blairgowrie Rosemount)

Aug 2019

Date Event
Tue 6th Aug to Thu 8th Aug EVLGA Jamboree V English Divisions - (Northampton County Club)
Sun 11th Aug to Mon 12th Aug Scottish Girls U16 & U14 Open Championship - (Elgin )
Mon 12th Aug to Fri 16th Aug Strathtyrum Tournament - (St Andrews)
Mon 19th Aug Bi-annual Tri-Am - (Prestonfield)
Wed 21st Aug MCLGA Reps Meeting 7pm - (Ratho Park)
Fri 30th Aug to Sun 1st Sep Scottish County Finals - (Peebles GC)

Sep 2019

Date Event
Sun 1st Sep East of Scotland Girls Autumn Meeting (Dunbar)
Sun 1st Sep Junior Coaching 9am, 10am, 11am - (Braid Hills Golf Centre)
Mon 2nd Sep East Vets Autumn Meeting - (Liberton GC)
Sun 8th Sep Champion of Champions Final 12.15pm - (The Royal Burgess GC)
Mon 9th Sep to Sun 15th Sep SOLHEIM CUP - (GLENEAGLES)
Tue 10th Sep Autumn Meeting - (Glencorse £12)
Sun 22nd Sep Girls Junior Championship 2pm - (Prestonfield)
Sun 22nd Sep to Tue 24th Sep SVLGA Championship - (Blairgowrie Rosemount)

Oct 2019

Date Event
Sun 13th Oct East of Scotland Championship 10.30am - (North Berwick)
Sun 20th Oct Junior 9 hole Flag 9.30am - (Swanston GC)
Sun 20th Oct Junior 9 hole Strokeplay 9.30am - (Swanston GC)
Wed 23rd Oct MCLGA Reps Meeting 7pm - (Kingsknowe GC)

Nov 2019

Date Event
Sun 3rd Nov Junior 9 hole Adult & Girl Foursome 9.00am - (Swanston GC)
Wed 20th Nov AGM & Prizegiving - (Liberton GC)

Dec 2019

Date Event
Sun 1st Dec Junior Coaching 9am, 10am, 11am – (Braid Hills Golf Centre)

Jan 2020

Date Event
Sun 12th Jan Junior Coaching 9am, 10am, 11am – (Braid Hills Golf Centre)

Powered by Events Manager