View Calendar

Aug 2022

Description Date
Junior Tour Scotland Event (54 holes) - Newmachar GC Sat 13th Aug 2022 to Sun 14th Aug 2022
MCLGA Biennial Tri-Am - Baberton GC Tue 16th Aug 2022
MCLGA Reps Meeting 7pm - ZOOM Tue 16th Aug 2022
Scottish Regional Medal Grand Final - Royal Burgess Sun 21st Aug 2022
Babe Zaharias - North Berwick GC Mon 22nd Aug 2022
Junior Vagliano Trophy - Blairgowrie Fri 26th Aug 2022 to Sat 27th Aug 2022
Scottish Women's County Finals - Kirkcaldy GC Fri 26th Aug 2022 to Sun 28th Aug 2022
Junior Tour Scotland Event (54 holes) - Brora GC Sat 27th Aug 2022 to Sun 28th Aug 2022
Commonwealth Spoons Finals - Crieff GC Mon 29th Aug 2022
European Senior Women’s Team Championships - Golf Arboretum, Slovenia Tue 30th Aug 2022 to Sat 3rd Sep 2022

Sep 2022

Description Date
Junior Tour Scotland Event (36 holes) - Murcar Links GC Sat 3rd Sep 2022 to Sun 4th Sep 2022
MCLGA Autumn Meeting - Broomieknowe GC Mon 5th Sep 2022
ESVLGA Autumn Meeting - Liberton Thu 8th Sep 2022
MCLGA Champion of Champions Final 12 noon - The Royal Burgess GC Sun 11th Sep 2022
Senior Women’s Home Internationals - Pyle and Kenfig GC, Wales Mon 12th Sep 2022 to Thu 15th Sep 2022
East of Scotland Girls Autumn Meeting - Craigmillar Park GC Sun 18th Sep 2022
SVLGA - Blairgowrie Sun 25th Sep 2022 to Tue 27th Sep 2022
East of Scotland Girls Cuthbertson Cup - Ladybank GC Sun 25th Sep 2022

Oct 2022

Description Date
MCLGA Junior Championship - Prestonfield GC Sun 2nd Oct 2022
Junior Tour Scotland Event (36 holes) OOM Final - St Andrews (Jubilee) Sat 8th Oct 2022 to Sun 9th Oct 2022
Adult & Junior Greensomes - Templar GC Sun 9th Oct 2022
East of Scotland Championship - Turnhouse GC Sun 16th Oct 2022
MCLGA Reps Meeting 7pm - Venue TBC Wed 26th Oct 2022

Nov 2022

Description Date
MCLGA Junior Coaching - Templar GC Sun 13th Nov 2022
MCLGA 103rd AGM & Prizegiving - Venue TBC Wed 30th Nov 2022

Dec 2022

Description Date
New Members Membership Sat 31st Dec 2022

Apr 2023

Description Date
Junior Tour Scotland Event (54 holes) - tbc Sat 8th Apr 2023 to Sun 9th Apr 2023
Scottish Girls' Open Championship - Longniddry GC Wed 12th Apr 2023 to Fri 14th Apr 2023
Stephen Gallacher Foundation - venue tbc Mon 17th Apr 2023 to Wed 19th Apr 2023
Helen Holm Scottish Women's Open Championship - Royal Troon Portland GC Fri 21st Apr 2023 to Sun 23rd Apr 2023
Junior Tour Scotland Event (36 holes – Girls and U16 Boys Only) - venue tbc Sat 22nd Apr 2023 to Sun 23rd Apr 2023
R&A Girls' Under 16 Amateur Championship - venue tbc Fri 28th Apr 2023 to Sun 30th Apr 2023

May 2023

Description Date
Welsh Ladies' Open Stroke Play Championship - venue tbc Fri 5th May 2023 to Sun 7th May 2023
Junior Tour Scotland Event (54 holes) - venue tbc Sat 6th May 2023 to Sun 7th May 2023
Irish Women's and Girls Open Stroke Play Championship - venue tbc Fri 12th May 2023 to Sun 14th May 2023
Stephen Gallacher Foundation Open - venue tbc Fri 12th May 2023 to Sun 14th May 2023
Munross Trophy - Montrose Golf Links Sun 21st May 2023
Scottish Womens Amateur Championship - Ladybank GC Fri 26th May 2023 to Sun 28th May 2023
Junior Tour Scotland Event (36 holes) - venue tbc Sat 27th May 2023 to Sun 28th May 2023

Jun 2023

Description Date
Scottish Junior Masters (Barrie Douglas Foundation) - venue tbc Fri 2nd Jun 2023 to Sun 4th Jun 2023
Welsh Youths Open (Mixed) - venue tbc Fri 2nd Jun 2023 to Sun 4th Jun 2023
St Rule Trophy - St Andrews Links, New & Old Sat 3rd Jun 2023 to Sun 4th Jun 2023
Paul Lawrie Foundation Junior Jug - venue tbc Fri 9th Jun 2023 to Sun 11th Jun 2023
R&A Women's Amateur Championship - venue tbc Mon 12th Jun 2023 to Sat 17th Jun 2023
European Senior Ladies - venue tbc Thu 15th Jun 2023 to Sat 17th Jun 2023
Stephen Gallacher Foundation Trophy - venue tbc. Sat 17th Jun 2023 to Sun 18th Jun 2023
Scottish Senior Women's Open Championship - Aboyne GC Tue 27th Jun 2023 to Fri 30th Jun 2023
MCLGA Summer Meeting - Glencorse GC Tue 27th Jun 2023

Jul 2023

Description Date
Junior Tour Scotland Event (54 holes) - venue tbc Sat 1st Jul 2023 to Sun 2nd Jul 2023
Inter-County Matches - Gullane No. 2 Sun 2nd Jul 2023 to Wed 5th Jul 2023
European Girls Team - venue tbc Tue 11th Jul 2023 to Sat 15th Jul 2023
European Ladies Team - venue tbc Tue 11th Jul 2023 to Sat 15th Jul 2023
R&A Womens Senior Amateur Championship - venue tbc Tue 11th Jul 2023 to Fri 14th Jul 2023
Junior Tour Scotland Event (36 holes) - venue tbc Sat 15th Jul 2023 to Sun 16th Jul 2023
Scottish Girls' Amateur Championship - Cardrona GC Fri 21st Jul 2023 to Sun 23rd Jul 2023
English Girls Open - venue tbc Tue 25th Jul 2023 to Fri 28th Jul 2023
Stephen Gallacher Foundation U12 Open - venue tbc Tue 25th Jul 2023 to Thu 27th Jul 2023
European Ladies Amateur - venue tbc Wed 26th Jul 2023 to Sat 29th Jul 2023
European Young Masters - venue tbc Thu 27th Jul 2023 to Sat 29th Jul 2023

Aug 2023

Description Date
English Girls U16/U14 Open - venue tbc Tue 1st Aug 2023 to Thu 3rd Aug 2023
Junior Tour Scotland Event (36 holes) - venue tbc Sat 5th Aug 2023
Scottish Girls' U16 / U14 Open - Cardross GC Sun 13th Aug 2023 to Mon 14th Aug 2023

Sep 2023

Description Date
Scottish Women's County Finals - venue tbc Fri 1st Sep 2023 to Sun 3rd Sep 2023
Commonwealth Spoons Finals - venue tbc Mon 4th Sep 2023
East of Scotland Girls Cuthbertson Cup - Turnhouse GC Sun 24th Sep 2023

Apr 2024

Description Date
Junior Tour Scotland Event (54 holes) - tbc Sat 6th Apr 2024 to Sun 7th Apr 2024
Scottish Girls Open Championship - venue tbc Wed 10th Apr 2024 to Fri 12th Apr 2024
Stephen Gallacher Foundation - venue tbc Mon 15th Apr 2024 to Wed 17th Apr 2024
Helen Holm Scottish Women's Open Championship - venue tbc Fri 19th Apr 2024 to Sun 21st Apr 2024
Junior Tour Scotland Event (36 holes – Girls and U16 Boys Only) - venue tbc Sat 20th Apr 2024 to Sun 21st Apr 2024
R&A Girls' Under 16 Amateur Championship - venue tbc Fri 26th Apr 2024 to Sun 28th Apr 2024

May 2024

Description Date
Welsh Ladies' Open Stroke Play Championship - venue tbc Fri 3rd May 2024 to Sun 5th May 2024
Junior Tour Scotland Event (54 holes) - venue tbc Sat 4th May 2024 to Sun 5th May 2024
Irish Women's and Girls Open Stroke Play Championship - venue tbc Fri 10th May 2024 to Sun 12th May 2024
Stephen Gallacher Foundation Open - venue tbc Fri 10th May 2024 to Sun 12th May 2024
Munross Trophy - Montrose Golf Links Sun 19th May 2024
Scottish Womens Amateur Championship - venue tbc Fri 24th May 2024 to Sun 26th May 2024
Junior Tour Scotland Event (36 holes) - venue tbc Sat 25th May 2024 to Sun 26th May 2024
Scottish Junior Masters (Barrie Douglas Foundation) - venue tbc Fri 31st May 2024 to Mon 3rd Jun 2024
Welsh Youths Open (Mixed) - venue tbc Fri 31st May 2024 to Sun 2nd Jun 2024

Jun 2024

Description Date
St Rule Trophy - St Andrews Links, New & Old Sat 1st Jun 2024 to Sun 2nd Jun 2024
Paul Lawrie Foundation Junior Jug - venue tbc Fri 7th Jun 2024 to Sun 9th Jun 2024
European Senior Ladies - venue tbc Thu 13th Jun 2024 to Sat 15th Jun 2024
Curtis Cup - venue tbc Fri 14th Jun 2024 to Sun 16th Jun 2024
Stephen Gallacher Foundation Trophy - venue tbc. Sat 15th Jun 2024 to Sun 16th Jun 2024
R&A Women's Amateur Championship - venue tbc Mon 24th Jun 2024 to Sat 29th Jun 2024
Scottish Senior Women's Open Championship - venue tbc Tue 25th Jun 2024 to Fri 28th Jun 2024
Junior Tour Scotland Event (54 holes) - venue tbc Sat 29th Jun 2024 to Sun 30th Jun 2024

Jul 2024

Description Date
European Girls Team - venue tbc Tue 9th Jul 2024 to Sat 13th Jul 2024
European Ladies Team - venue tbc Tue 9th Jul 2024 to Sat 13th Jul 2024
R&A Womens Senior Amateur Championship - venue tbc Tue 9th Jul 2024 to Fri 12th Jul 2024
Junior Tour Scotland Event (36 holes) - venue tbc Sat 13th Jul 2024 to Sun 14th Jul 2024
Scottish Girls' Amateur Championship - venue tbc Fri 19th Jul 2024 to Sun 21st Jul 2024
English Girls Open - venue tbc Tue 23rd Jul 2024 to Thu 25th Jul 2024
Stephen Gallacher Foundation U12 Open - venue tbc Tue 23rd Jul 2024 to Thu 25th Jul 2024
European Ladies Amateur - venue tbc Wed 24th Jul 2024 to Sat 27th Jul 2024
European Young Masters - venue tbc Thu 25th Jul 2024 to Sat 27th Jul 2024
Stephen Gallacher Foundation U15 Open - venue tbc Mon 29th Jul 2024 to Wed 31st Jul 2024
English Girls U16/U14 Open - venue tbc Tue 30th Jul 2024 to Thu 1st Aug 2024

Aug 2024

Description Date
Junior Tour Scotland Event (36 holes) - venue tbc Sat 3rd Aug 2024
1 2