The 2009 Midlothian Cuthbertson Cup team is Gabrielle Macdonald (Craigielaw), Kate McIntosh (Broomieknowe), Gillian Simpson (Murrayfield) and Rachael Watton (Mortonhall; Captain), with Hananh Scott (Broomieknowe) as reserve. The Cuthbertson Cup is due to be played at Burntisland Golf Course in Fife on Sunday 19th April and we wish the team all the very best as they defend the Trophy for the 3rd year in succession.

Cuthbertson Cup