We are delighted to announce our Cuthbertson Cup Team for 2016
Emma Morrison (Craigmillar Park)
Eilidh Crawford (Kingsfield)
Megan Linton (Craigmillar Park)
Alexandra Massey (Elie and Earlsferry)
1st reserve Carys Irvine (Baberton)
I am sure you will join me in wishing them the very best of luck.
We would love to see you there if you would like to come and support us. The first tee time is 09.30.
Cuthbertson Cup 2016 at Craigielaw on the 17th April