The East Division County Matches are at Broomieknowe Golf Club from 23rd to 25th June

Midlothian County Team 2008

Kirsten Blackwood Craigmillar Park
Fiona de Vries St. Rule
Claire Hargan Mortonhall
Rachael Livingstone Musselburgh Old
Claire MacDonald Gullane
Karen Marshall Baberton
Wendy Nicholson Broomieknowe
Jane Turner Craigielaw
First reserve Rachael Watton Mortonhall

Please come along to Broomieknowe and support your team and see some great golfers.

County Team