This year the Inter-County matches are being held at Falkirk (Carmuirs) Golf Club from Monday 29th June until Wednesday 1st July and the Selection Committee are delighted to announce the team to take part as:

Kirsten Blackwood (Craigmillar Park)
Louise Fraser (Kingsknowe)
Claire Hargan (Mortonhall)
Claire MacDonald (Gullane Ladies)
Karen Marshall (Baberton)
Wendy Nicholson (Broomieknowe)
Jane Turner (Craigielaw)
Rachael Watton (Mortonhall)

Gabrielle Macdonald (Craigielaw)
Gillian Simpson (Murrayfield)

Please come along to support your team. All of the squad have been playing well all season and it promises to be a great Inter-County Championship. As ever, 3 foursomes matches will be played in the morning with the tee times starting at 9 am and 6 singles will take place in the afternoon, the tee times being 1.30 pm for the first match and 2.15 pm for the second. The order of play will be as follows:

Monday 29th June:
Fife v Stirling and Clackmannan; Midlothian v East Lothian

Tuesday 30th June:
Midlothian v Fife; East Lothian v Stirling and Clackmannan

Wednesday 1st July:
East Lothian v Fife; Midlothian v Stirling and Clackmannan

County Team for Inter-County Matches