The County squad for 2009 is:

Kirsten Blackwood (Craigmillar Park), Stephanie Crolla (Duddingston), Fiona de Vries (St Rule), Cara Easton (Dalmahoy), Amanda Edwards (Liberton), Louise Fraser (Kingsknowe), Claire Hargan (Mortonhall), Fiona Hunter (Baberton), Hilary Laughland (Mortonhall), Rachael Livingstone (Musselburgh), Claire MacDonald (Gullane), Gabrielle MacDonald (Craigielaw), Karen Marshall (Baberton), Wendy Nicholson (Broomieknowe), Gillian Simpson (Murrayfield), Jane Turner (Craigielaw) and Rachael Watton (Mortonhall).

This year the squad welcomes back Louise Fraser and new members, Stephanie Crolla and, from the Junior Squad, Gabrielle MacDonald. We are joined by Linda Caine who, together with our Champion from 2008, Rachael Livingstone, is a selector. We are currently working on training and coaching sessions, together with practice matches both amongst the squad members and against other teams. We wish the squad well for the 2009 season.

County Squad 2009