The Team for the Scottish County Finals which are being held at Montrose Golf Course from 21-23 September is.
Louise Fraser (Kingsknowe)
Claire Hargan (Cardross)
Gabrielle Macdonald (Craigielaw)
Karen Marshall (Baberton)
Kate McIntosh (Broomieknowe)
Wendy Nicholson   (Broomieknowe)
Hannah Scott (Broomieknowe)
Jane Turner (Craigielaw)
Travelling reserve: Kirsten Blackwood (Glencorse)
2nd reserve: Sal Shepherd (Craigmillar Park)
Midlothian will play Dumfriesshire on day 1, Renfrewshire on day 2 and Angus on day 3
Support would be very welcome!
County Finals 2012