I am delighted to announce our 2024 County Squad:

Rachael Livingstone (Baberton) , Kate McIntosh (Broomieknowe), Freya Constable(US Uni), Karen Ferguson-Snedden(Mortonhall), Louise Fraser(Kingsknowe), Wendy Nicholson (Baberton), Megan Fallon (Broomieknowe), Nicky Graham (Baberton), Karen Marshall (Baberton), Lucy Fraser (Murrayfield), Anne Hanson (Turnhouse), Grace Cannon (Prestonfield), Hilary Laughland (Mortonhall), Molly Nicholson (Gullane), Caroline Steedman (Murrayfield), Kate Rorke (Kingsknowe), Lucy Morrison (Kingsknowe) Ailsa Cackett (Broomieknowe), Katie McKenzie ( Craigmillar Park).

I am sure you will all join me in wishing them great success next year as they represent the County, dates of events and matches can be found on the calendar – come and support them when you can.

Announcing the 2024 County Squad!